Skip To Main Content


Ebb Valley Elementary School PTO Officers for 2021-2022

Karrie Carey (President) -

Stephanie Boggs (1st Vice President) -

Samantha Graham (2nd Vice President) -

Michelle Keller (Treasurer) -

Kristine Gesuele (Secretary) -

*Please contact us if you have any questions or would like to volunteer. We look forward to working with all EVE families and hope to see you at our events.